Skip to main content
Ref no:
242330
Published:
26/10/2021
Closes:
25/11/2021
Location:
Denny, Falkirk, FK6
Rate:
£10.02 per hour
Contract Type:
Permanent
Position Type:
Part Time
Hours:
12 hours per week

This position has expired.

I am a young woman living at home with my family in Denny.

 

I am very independent and have a very active social life. I have a great passion for Drama, Singing and Art. I also attend some community based classes at various places including Falkirk and Cumbernauld.

 

Oh, I have a crazy spaniel who likes to be the centre of attention!

 

I have my own car which I use to help get around to do all the things and to go to all the places I love, so I need someone who can drive to help me get around.

 

My days can vary depending on my classes so I need someone who can be flexible and can support me over a couple of days per week with occasional weekend support for a day out or a Dates and Mates party in the evening.

 

A typical day with me...

 

You’d start between 9am/10am and would help with personal care in the morning, just to help me get ready and having some breakfast then heading out to whatever it is I have planned for the day – I quite enjoy heading for some lunch before heading home. You’d typically finish for the day around 4pm.

 

It’s important that you have a fun and outgoing attitude and it’d be great if you are ok with dogs too. I’m also looking for you to be a driver.

 

I’m looking for 2 people to work 12 hours per week. If you work for me 12 hours per week you’ll earn around £6,269 per year.

 

If you think we would be a good match then please apply here or contact my friends at Inclusion on 0141 950 4910.

 

If you quote ref: KMC/CR they’ll know you want to work with me.